Careers at EVES. Take your real estate career to the next level and join EVES

Why work for EVES? There are plenty of reasons...

 

 

  • Market leading real estate brand
  • Dedicated management support 
  • Business development coaching on a regular basis to help grow your business based on proven best practice 
  • Industry-leading Marketing and technology
  • Industry-leading induction and start-up program 
  • Generous bonus scheme paid on a quarterly basis 
  • 9 levels of ‘Secrets to Success’ accelerator training and coaching programs
  • Annual Realty Services Awards acknowledging individual and team performances 
  • Annual 'Top Achievers' events
  • Personal involvement and engagement with an appropriate EVES sponsorship partnership 
  • REAA compliance assistance through ongoing training, management support and a full-time company Compliance Manager

 

Training

At EVES we believe in our people. We believe that in such a competitive and expertise-driven industry, doing everything we can to prepare, protect and foster healthy professional environments has been one of the pillars to our ongoing success as market leaders.

We have a vast menu of proven support programs that are designed to help you to achieve your goals as a business person. 

Graduate Programs: 

EVES provide specialised internships for university graduates that give them a thorough ground up on the job experience of our business.

Advance Program: 

This program is designed to support the new salesperson to develop their fledgling business. It consists of four parts: financial assistance, marketing assistance, office induction and a very successful rollout plan and mentoring support.

Business Mentor Programs

EVES provides an array of business development programs that have a proven track record for enabling participants to create and build successful and sustainable personal businesses. 

These programs cover every level of a salespersons and managers career and business, from entry level all the way up to high performance, and is one of the very reasons why so many people join us from other companies.

Testimonials from new salespeople:

“Fantastic content – easy to understand. I like the way in which basic concepts are continuously added to (building blocks)”

“The training programs are phenomenal. I have already used and applied some of the psychological analysis in my own environment and in front of potential vendors.”

“These three days have taught me so much more than I ever expected to learn, it has made me more confident in my knowledge and opened my eyes to targeting presentations to be across all the personality types”

“Even as an experienced agent I felt the course most beneficial in fact at times, I felt as if I knew nothing. I believe the quality of the newbies is increasing and us older agents must keep up or fall off!”

 “100% attitude change for me after understanding the process and the scripts; methodical and clear”

 

If you want free access to personalised business development, the very best training and coaching support, then you need to talk to us.

Limited placements available per office.

To find out more about this excellent career opportunity please contact us in the strictest of confidence:

Karen Worley, 
General Manager (BOP)
027 545 2736
karen.worley@eves.co.nz

Sean Foster, 
General Manager (Waikato)
021 664 434
sean.foster@eves.co.nz

David Martin, 
General Manager - Business Development
027 579 7558 
david.martin@realtygroup.co.nz

 

Or call one of our excellent managers in your area, from the list below.

 

Current opportunities

 

Location

Position

Description

Contact

Rotorua

 

Salesperson

Opportunity to join a progressive and successful team.

Don Gunn
07 348 0819 / 027 910 4990

don.gunn@eves.co.nz

Tauranga / 
Papamoa

 

Salesperson

Papamoa is one of the fastest growing areas in the bay. Freshly refurbished offices.

Trevor Hansen
07 572 0111 / 027 284 9399

trevor.hansen@eves.co.nz

Tauranga / 
Mount Maunganui

 

Salesperson

The 2017 Top EVES office.

Great team. Great location.

Gill Bowden
07 572 8155 / 021754 343

gill.bowden@eves.co.nz

Tauranga / 
Bethlehem

 

Salesperson

Bethlehem is a sought-after area to live work and play.

Craig Hilton
07 578 2159 / 027 444 5866

craig.hilton@eves.co.nz

Tauranga / 
Cherrywood

 

Salesperson

A constantly high performing office. Great team environment. Recently refurbished office.

Gordon Stewart
07 576 2530 / 027 492 8126

gordon.stewart@eves.co.nz

Tauranga / 
Cameron Road

 

Salesperson

Central city location. Opportunities abound.

Blair Cashmore
027 471 1519 / 07 571 7580

blair.cashmore@eves.co.nz

Tauranga / 
Gate Pa

 

Salesperson

Very busy area. Excellent opportunities here. New offices.

Tony Stack
07 557 8013 / 027 570 8284

tony.stack@eves.co.nz

Tauranga / 
The Lakes

 

Salesperson

The Lakes area is possibly the next fastest growing area in Tauranga. New and thriving Office.

Sarah Beaton
07 543 3837 / 027 288 9663

sarah.beaton@eves.co.nz

Katikati

 

Salesperson

Every city grows north. Katikati could be the next big thing.

David Sylvester 
07 549 0052 / 021 684 304

david.sylvester@eves.co.nz

Hamilton / 
Mill St

 

Salesperson

Central city location. Recently refurbished offices.

Sean Foster
07 834 7160 / 021 664 434

sean.foster@eves.co.nz

 

     

Hamilton / 
Rototuna

 

Salesperson

State of the art Offices in a rapidly expanding area.

Adrian Kilpatrick
07 837 3800 / 027 855 4449

adrian.kilpatrick@eves.co.nz

Whangarei                           

 

Salesperson

Who wouldn’t want to live in the sunny north.

Paul Beazley
09 438 0071 / 027 495 5797

paul.beazley@eves.co.nz

Hamilton / 
Victoria Street

                                           

Salesperson

Awesome team and an awesome location.

Roslyn Coombes
07 838 2039 / 021 894 121

roslyn.coombes@eves.co.nz