Our People :: 120+ agents in the Bay of Plenty + Waikato areas :: Choose Eves

Bay of Plenty Teams

Eves Real Estate (Cameron Road)

Cnr Sixth Ave & Cameron Road   07 578 2159    cameron@eves.co.nz

Craig Hilton

Principal/Branch Manager

07 571 7623

027 444 5866

View profile & listings

Megan Merritt

Residential Sales

021 225 3650

View profile & listings

Eves Real Estate (Bethlehem)

Bethlehem Town Centre   07 579 3503    bethlehem@eves.co.nz

Eves Real Estate (Cherrywood)

Cherrywood Drive   07 576 2530    cherrywood@eves.co.nz

Eves Real Estate (Gate Pa)

1066 Cameron Road Gate Pa   07 579 5239    gatepa@eves.co.nz

Louise Gultekin

Residential Sales

027 452 8615

View profile & listings

Ray Schroder

Residential Sales

027 204 4110

View profile & listings

Eves Real Estate (The Lakes)

2 Taurikura Drive, Tauriko, Tauranga   07 543 3837    thelakes@eves.co.nz

Charmaine Sutherland

Residential Sales

07 571 7629

027 549 1106

View profile & listings

Sarah Deighton

Residential Sales & Marketing

07 543 1876

027 508 8235

View profile & listings

Eves Real Estate (Mount Maunganui)

121 Maunganui Road   07 572 8155    mount@eves.co.nz

Rachel Dickison

Residential Sales & Marketing

07 572 8177

020 4128 7937

View profile & listings

Rachel Kibur

PA to Charlotte Gardner & Dirk Merwe

021 268 4446

View profile & listings

Eves Real Estate (Papamoa)

Papamoa Plaza   07 572 0111    papamoa@eves.co.nz

David Brown

Residential Sales

021 920 429

View profile & listings

Eves Real Estate (Rotorua)

Cnr Eruera & Amohia Streets   07 348 0819    rotorua@eves.co.nz

Eves Real Estate (KatiKati)

Cnr Jocelyn Street and Main Road   07 549 0052    katikati@eves.co.nz

Colin Stewart-Rowe

Residential Sales

07 549 3764

027 454 8080

View profile & listings

Waikato Teams

Eves Real Estate (Hamilton)

25 Mill Street,   07 839 9996    hamilton@eves.co.nz

Sean Foster

General Manager Eves Hamilton

07 834 7160

021 664 434

View profile & listings

Eves Real Estate (Hamilton East)

Shop 1B, 20 Clyde Street,   07 837 3837    hamiltoneast@eves.co.nz

Eves Rototuna

1/44 Horsham Downs Road, Rototuna,   07 854 3837    rototuna@eves.co.nz

Deborah Herod

Residential Sales & Marketing

07 837 3801

021 117 8706

View profile & listings

Whangarei Teams

Eves Real Estate (Whangarei)

11 James Street   09 438 0071    whangarei@eves.co.nz

Paul Beazley

General Manager & Principal

09 438 0071

027 495 5797

View profile & listings